Global Reiki Healing Circle

 

Holding Space Together – Benefiting All  

I find the Weekly Reiki Circles very beneficial to my own practice in respect of the fantastic teachings provided and the opportunity to practice with others within the circle. I find that there is tremendous spiritual depth contained within the short time we practice as a group and I always feel a great sense of peace and wellbeing following the sessions.

Let’s come together and share our love for Reiki and hold space together, for our health and wellness, and indeed for the health and wellness of ALL THINGS

ZOOM LINK WILL BE SHARED WITH REGISTERED ATTENDEES PRIOR TO EACH WEEKLY CIRCLE – YOU ONLY NEED TO REGISTER HERE ONCE TO BE ON THE LIST TO RECEIVE THE WEEKLY LINK

 

The weekly global practice is FREE and OPEN to anyone with a background and training in Reiki AND to those who are new to Reiki.

Sessions will be guided by Bruce Taylor and will start with progression through the Reiki Meditations (Hatsurei-Ho) and also may include chanting of the precepts and/or the symbols prior to the start of the session.
We will then come together for ~20-30 minutes of shared Reiki healing practice.

Global practice will be each Thursday 17:00 PARIS TIME which is:

Americas
8:00 AM Pacific Standard Time (PST)
9:00 AM Mountain Standard Time (MST) – Mexico City
10:00 AM Central Standard Time (CST)
11:00 AM Eastern Standard Time (EST)
12:00 PM Buenos Aires, Argentina
_______________________________________
EUROPE:
16:00 England
17:00 Paris
18:00 Istanbul
_______________________________________
ASIA:
21:30 Mumbai
22:00 Bangkok
23:00 Manila/Hong Kong
00:00 Tokyo

For those who cannot make it live with enrollment you will have access to the recordings of the current weekly practice and all of the previous practices!.  Everyone can go back and reply the previous Reiki circles when desired anytime!

I look forward to welcoming all of you.

 

Be Well and In Gassho

I love it! I have been searching for a local Reiki share to help me deepen my practice. Your Reiki share has been invaluable and I’m grateful for it.

Free
Free access this course
These Reiki shares have been invaluable to my practice.  It seems each and every week I learn something deeper about Usui Reiki Ryoho – which has really helped me grow in my own practice.  Plus, I love the community and seeing so many people turn up each week.  Thank you for offering these!

My FREE Gift To You

Rethink & Release Stress Course

Any journey into health and wellness MUST first get a handle on stress. In this FREE course, I teach you the methods I used to finally RELEASE and HEAL from the implications of the Stress I used to hold on to.
To Your Health and To Your Wellness