fbpx

My Free Gift To You
Stress Reduction Course

My FREE Gift To You

Rethink & Release Stress Course

Any journey into health and wellness MUST first get a handle on stress. In this FREE course, I teach you the methods I used to finally RELEASE and HEAL from the implications of the Stress I used to hold on to.
To Your Health and To Your Wellness

Global Reiki Healing Circle

 

Holding Space Together
Benefiting All  

Europe – Asia – Pacific Timing

 

Let’s come together and share our love for Reiki and hold space together, for our health and wellness, and indeed for the health and wellness of ALL THINGS

ZOOM LINK WILL BE SHARED TO REGISTERED ATTENDEES PRIOR TO EACH WEEKLY CIRCLE – YOU ONLY NEED TO REGISTER HERE ONCE TO BE ON THE LIST TO RECEIVE THE WEEKLY LINK

Distance Reiki Sessions are FREE and OPEN to anyone with a background and training in Reiki AND to those who are new to Reiki.  
Sessions will be guided by Bruce Taylor and will start with progression through the Reiki Meditations (Hatsurei-Ho) and also may include chanting of the precepts and/or the symbols prior to the start of the session.  
We will then come together for ~20-30 minutes of shared Reiki healing practice.  

Global practice will be each Thursday at:

11:00 (Paris)
16:00 (Bangkok)
17:00 (Hong Kong)
18:00 (Tokyo)
19:00 (Sydney)
21:00 (Auckland)

For those that cannot make it live with enrollment you will have access to the recordings of the healing session for your benefit.  

I look forward to welcoming all of you.  

 

Be Well and In Gassho

Free
Free access this course